District Quicklinks

JV Volleyball depart time on 8/31/19 to Rochester: Adams-6:15, Elkton-6:25, Dexter- 6:35

 


Southland Public Schools
2019-2020 Calendar

Friday, August 16, 2019- 7th through 12th Football and Volleyball Pictures 3 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019- No School

Monday, September 2, 2019- No School

Wednesday, September 11, 2019- Rebel Nation Meeting 6:30 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019- Homecoming

Monday, September 16, 2019- MS/HS Evening Conferences

Wednesday, October 16, 2019- End of 1st Quarter - 46 Days | Dismissal at 12:00 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019- No School - Education MN Conference

Friday, October 18, 2019- No School - Education MN Conference

Monday, October 21, 2019- No School - Staff Development

Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 2nd Quarter Begins

Tuesday, November 5, 2019- Elementary Evening Conferences 3:30 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019- Elementary Evening Conferences 3:30 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019- Rebel Nation Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019- MS/HS Evening Conferences

Wednesday, November 27, 2019- No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28, 2019- No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 29, 2019- No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 20, 2019- End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester - 41/87 Days | Dismissal at 12:00 pm

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - No School - Winter Break

Thursday, January 2, 2020- 3rd Quarter Begins/School

Wednesday, January 8, 2020- Rebel Nation Meeting 6:30 PM

Monday, January 20, 2020- No School - Staff Development

Monday, February 17, 2020- No School - President's Day

Monday, February 24, 2020- MS/HS Evening Conferences (Registration)

Friday, March 6, 2020- End of 3rd Quarter - 45 Days | Dismissal at 12:00 pm

Monday, March 9, 2020- 4th Quarter Begins

Wednesday, March 11, 2020- Rebel Nation Meeting 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020- Elementary Evening Conferences 3:30 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, April 10, 2020- No School-Spring Break

Monday, April 13, 2020- No School-Spring Break

Monday, April 13, 2020- Rebel Nation Meeting 6:30 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2020- Prom (Boat)

Saturday, May 2, 2020- Commencement-10:00 am

Friday, May 8, 2020- End of 4th Quarter/2nd Semester - 43/88 Days |  Last Day of School - Dismissal at 12:00 pm

Monday, May 11-12, 2020- Staff Development/Work Time